Prison Penpal David Culver

David Culver

David is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hello World,
First I would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy day to look at my post. I’ve never done this before, so I’m gonna give it a try to see what king of responses I get. I will do my best at making every conversation be pleasant and make sure there is no regrets on either end. The reason why I posted this is because I’m mostly looking for friendship, advocacy, positive support. I want to find positive people to talk to and be around. It was dur to bad choices and poor support that led me to prison and I want a different life when I leave. So, for this very reason I will accept all pen pals as I would surely enjoy to learn about your interests and cultures too.
Before coming to prison I owned and operated a very successful construction company and repair/body shop. When I return to society, I plan on opening the construction company back up and make better choices for its future also.
I’m a very easy-going person to be around. I’m somewhat shy to be around at first until I get to know you. I do like to be humorous every now and then. I’m pretty passionate, I enjoy walks, being with nature, anything automotive. I enjoy going to any type of race. I absolutely love animals, and kind. I enjoy cooking, traveling, working, listening to music, reading, hanging out with friends, learning new things, meeting new people, writing.
I work a lot, which helped a lot when I came to prison because I work at the factory here and I work as much as I can. I have taken advantage of the different classes offered on this compound and I’m hoping to complete many more. I also earned my high school diploma while being here. I have learned new trades in plumbing and welding.
Thank you again for stopping by and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/03/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fountain, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/18/2024

David Culver #66663-060

FCI Milan
P.O. Box 1000
Milan, MI 48160

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Using interstate commerce in commission of murder-for-hire

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.