Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

David Dejerinett

David is 35 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

My name is David Dejerinett. I’m a humble easy-going person to get along with. I love God. I have made mistakes in the past, but when you grow older you learn from them and you build character. I’m looking for people to communicate with, where God takes us, I’ll go. I want to help people understand yahuah Hebrew for God, purpose for their lives. Once released, I plan on starting a record label. I love music, gospel in particular along with R’n’B, rock, pop and hip hop with a message. I have no kids but have nieces and a nephew. I also want to venture out to different businesses. I enjoy learning, I love an open-minded person who understands. I appreciate all that I have and can’t wait to share my knowledge with people who want to learn. I’m open to a relationship with a woman but I’m not in a rush, neither will I force it. It has to flow into it. So whatever God gives me, friendship, I’m thankful and respect everyone’s boundaries. I’m in prison I can’t make anyone do what they don’t want to do. I enjoy watching the news, sports, football mostly. I like spending time with my loved ones and being close as I can with them. I would like to travel to other countries and learn of other cultures. I like to explore and I’m ready to meet people…

Date of Birth: 12/11/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Montgomery, Alabama (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/28/2024

David Dejerinett #A134206

Santa Rosa Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.