Prison Penpal David Dolan

David Dolan

David is 39 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

My name is David and I am looking for an outgoing companion who’s interested in getting to know me while I am down and not out. I am a very intelligent gentleman and I can hold a conversation as a human being but also charismatic and romantic as well. I know how to treat people positively, also I am independent and I own my own business. Just looking for somebody who’s loyal, funny, and interested in taking a chance in a man like myself. I’m about living my life to the fullest, having fun and being around good vibes. So if interested, here’s my contact info and let’s get to know one another so we can see where things go between us.

Date of Birth: 07/20/82 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Worcester, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/a
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/24/2023

David Dolan #W115066

Souza-Baranowski Correctional Center
P.O. Box 8000
Shirley, Massachusetts 01464
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/a

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of firearm and drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -