Prison Penpal David Fisher

David Fisher

David is 55 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! Thank you for viewing my profile. My name is Dave Fisher. I am 55 years old and a great father. I have worked as a software engineer for 21 years. I loved it but don’t worry, I won’t bore you by talking to you about it 😉

I own my own home, I have two dogs. One of them is a Husky and I love to take them everywhere I can. I am very good at handyman work. I enjoy construction and working on cars. I am also very proud of my landscaping projects that are around my house.

I love to travel. I have been to China, Britain, Canada, Mexico, and various places in the Caribbean. Vacations are huge to me! I have the best memories of vacations.

Four traits I have and also appreciate in others are: open-mindedness, spirituality, gratitude and sincerity. My hobbies are basketball, ultimate frisbee, motorcycles, camping, fishing, hiking, music, snowboarding and cooking. I also wrote a prison reform proposal that shows promise. Don’t be afraid to ask me about it!

If you are interested in my profile, then please contact me by email on JPay. My inmate number is 114464. And don’t worry, I will never ask you for donations.

Thank you!

Date of Birth: 01/09/1967 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Washington, USA
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/31/2023

David Fisher #114464

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Intimidating / Harassing a Witness (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.