Prison PenPal David Frances

David Frances

David is 42 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

I’m open to forming a friendship that has the potential to progress into something more. I do believe in finding good in any situation, no matter how hopeless it may appear. I’m about surrounding myself with people who are about progressing, ambitious and not afraid to call me out when I’m not handling my business. I don’t have a specific type, if we vibe that’s good, if we don’t, no qualms, but we can still learn from each other’s life journey. If anything I said caught your interest, hit me up, and let’s make this happen. If not, it’s still all good. I hope that you find what you’re looking for.

One love,

Date of Birth: 08/20/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St Thomas (Virgin Islands)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: I believe in God but not into organized religion.
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 12/30/2023

David Frances #X33939

Mayo Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: Death Sentence commuted to Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.