Prison PenPal David Johnson

David Johnson

David is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

To my new best friend and to whoever God bless me with. I just want you to know that I have a good heart who’s been through a lot. Growing up living in Chicago, IL, as being born there, has costed me a lot, but I still stand strong, believing there is someone out there looking for that one person who’ll be real, listen, be theirselves, and be caring, humble, supportive, no matter what, good or bad. I know whatever you read once you look me up, will probably push you away but the Bible says “in all thy getting, get understanding” and I would like to explain what is going on and what happened. Not everyone is guilty. Just hear me.

I sing, write my own music, cook, play basketball, I’m a Christmas baby, I’ll be 28 years old. I just finished a book called “Christmas in August” that I’ll get published once I’m out. I’m funny, but smart, and I just want to help someone and people grow mentally, and even if we don’t find or get love be one hella friend.

If you want to talk to me instead of writing letter, you can text me through my tablet and I’ll respond, faster for both of us just go to www.connectnetwork.com, set-up account, add me as contact: David Johnson M34615, IDOC-State IL, Prison: Graham Correctional Center.

God bless, hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 12/25/1992 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/19/2021

David Johnson # M3461

Graham Correctional Center
24.D.12
12078 lllinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated criminal sexual abuse – over 5 years older than victim.

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -