Prison Penpal David Manning

David Manning

David is 30 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Dear soon to be friend,
You should know that I’ve never been any good at introductions, so try not to judge me. Also, I’m not exactly sure what to expect from this experience. However, I’m excited about meeting someone new.
I’m super attentive, insightful and funny (so I’ve been told).
Hoping to meet someone I can email or write, eventually talk to, and establish a friendship with that will stand the test of time. Sometimes we all need to be heard, and if we’re lucky enough, we meet people willing to listen. So let’s try our luck. You can contact me through institutional email service or by mail.
Hopefully you’re better at introductions than I am. Lol. Anything you want to know just ask. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.
Much love, David

Date of Birth: 02/24/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/18/2023

David Manning #M36832

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154​
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with a Forearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.