Prison Penpal David Miller

David Miller

David is 62 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

I would want to think of myself as an honest or truthful person, first and foremost. But I’m not as truthful as I should be or want to be. I would consider myself to be more rural (country type) than a city type (sophisticated). My being dedicated to God should be my number one priority, which I should be striving for, hope for. I write poetry, was in the Navy as a signal man (visual communications). When it comes to food, I like to eat, but I like to eat healthy. I was a sports fanatic, but as I have matured I watch sports within reason. Women’s golf and the major championships of men’s golf are probably my favorites. I still like to watch most of the championship contests. I’m into knowing about animals. Big cats are probably still my favorites. I don’t believe in saying a lot of good things about myself, the proofs are in the pudding. That’s one saying, the Bible says “you can tell a tree by the fruit that it bears.” Right now, I’m seeking to reach out and make a connection with a woman.

Date of Birth: 09/06/1959 (62 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: N/A
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Winston-Salem, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Methodist
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/30/2023

Miller, David #J08118

Union Correctional Institution
PO Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: Death Sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -