Prison Penpal David Mondor

David Mondor

David is 31 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you so much for taking time out of what I’m sure is a busy schedule to stop by my profile.

I am not looking for romance, just for some loyal friends that I can trust and talk to. I went to Blaine Senior High and graduated in 2009. I failed not only my mom and brothers but myself as well by coming to prison and then getting civilly committed.

My hobbies and interests are: building projects, building / painting models, working out, working on vehicles, reading, playing and watching sports. If you are wondering why I am multi-racial, it is because I’m white and Native American. My goals for the future in life are to continue my sobriety, work on myself, complete my treatment, learn from my mistakes, become a better person and eventually get out and have a family of my own.

Feel free to reach out to me. I am interested in getting to know about you and to be a good and loyal friend.

Date of Birth: 01/06/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Stillwater, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English and little Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 11/17/2023

David Mondor #241613

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: Civil Commitment (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Criminal Sex Conduct – Victim under 13

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -