Prison Penpal David Newsom

David Newsom

David is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings,

If you’re reading this profile, I can assure you that you are at the beginning stages of a positive life-altering decision. By choosing to embark on this adventure, it’s obvious you’re adding something special to my life, yet in time you’ll see you’ve added something remarkable to yours (TRUE FRIENDSHIP).

I say “adventures” because neither of us really knows what’s in store. Yet, I’m an open-minded individual and enjoy spontaneity. I’m also a good listener and would enjoy sharing stories with you and getting to know about you. For instance, what inspires you?… Your hopes, dreams, and aspirations in life.

Although I’ve spent the last 14 years in prison, I like to keep an optimistic mindset. I’m aware that things will not come easy, and typically nothing in life is free. So you could say I’m devoted to do what needs to be done to make dreams come true and make sure goals are met. However, my devotion is to family and friends as well. So if you’re going through hard times, I’m right there with you, asking if there’s anything I could do to ease your troubles. If you’re experiencing some kind of high point, I’ll be there to congratulate you and compliment you in your success.

I like to consider myself the individual you can go out and have a good time and laugh with. As well if you need it, I’ll be there to lend a shoulder for you to cry on. I am pretty diverse when it comes to what I enjoy. I enjoy having fun and seeing people smile so I tend to do what must be done to accomplish that, even if it involves me looking silly.

Thank you for your consideration and time viewing my profile, I guess all that’s left to be done to explore the world of possibilities is for you to book the tickets (write back) 😉 See you soon, the adventure awaits you!

Sincerely,
David

P.S. If you reach out to me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address as I can only reply to you by regular mail.

Date of Birth: 11/05/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/01/2023

David Newsom #01519260

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Assault of a Child under 14 (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -