Prison Penpal David Villarreal

David Villarreal

David is 44 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there!

I’m hoping to meet some new friends from all over and learn about different cultures and lifestyles. Perhaps you may be interested. I seek a special woman who will bring positivity into my life; one who is ready to build and maintain a meaningful, solid and lasting friendship. Honesty, loyalty and sincerity are a must. My promise to you is to strive day in and day out to earn your trust, respect your wishes and to ensure you have a continuous smile on your precious face.

Currently, I find myself incarcerated in Texas, not to be discouraged though, as I’ve used this detour as an opportunity to better myself by obtaining a college degree technical trade and improving my cognitive skills. My hobbies are watching movies, sports and reading self-help books. Writing letters is a joy of mine as well. The beach, lake and amusement parks are my ideal places. The biggest joy in life is loving and caring for people. Especially my family & friends; I’d be lost without their love and support.

Should this introduction capture your attention, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Until then, take care.

Date of Birth: 06/07/1978 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Corpus Christi, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/15/2023

David Villarreal #01156120

Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, TX 77343
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -