Prison PenPal David Weinstein

David Weinstein

David is 31 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet David More about David Contact InformationSentence Information

Hey my name is David. I’m 31 years old and I am incarcerated. I’m down to earth, a good kind hearted person with the best intentions with the worst past. I am not looking for money or any handouts. I’m looking for someone who knows how to hold a conversation through good times and bad times. Someone to talk me through my struggles and hold me down mentally. Even though I’m incarcerated I would like to maybe even go further to find that someone special cause I won’t be in here forever. I’m a very family-oriented man, love to cook, sing, dance and over all have a good time. All I need is someone to not judge me based off my past and move forward with me into a better, brighter future.

Date of Birth: 03071991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 01/26/2024

David Weinstein #62670

Middlesex Sheriff’s Office
269 Treble Cove Road
Billerica, MA 01862


Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Distribution of over 200 grams
Trafficking class B over 200 grams

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.