Prison PenPal Arna Davis

Davis Arna

Davis is 46 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DavisMore about DavisContact InformationSentence Information

Greeting ladies.
I’m new to the wire of hope community. I am in search of meeting new friends of different cultures. I have several hobbies which includes music, reading, writing, walks on the beach, movies, cooking and writing poetry. I am very fun to be around. I must admit that sometimes I can be stubborn but I am open minded about a lot of topics. I have a great personality and I’m very well educated. I went to Dusable high school and I attended Dawson Tech College both in Chicago where I’m from. I spend my days talking to the guys on the gallery and working on my case. I have been single since 2014 so I think now is the time for me to start back to finding new people to talk to and start a new part in my life, to put back what I have been missing: communicating with new friends outside of the jail. I have a good heart and a kind soul. I also can have a conversation on any level of subject and I’m not scared to take a chance in life. I tried to stay positive at all times. Once I get out my plans are to travel the world and enjoy what I’ve been missing out on in life. I have five brothers and two sisters. I try my best to practice self-discipline on a day-to-day basis. I’m hoping that I will meet someone I can have conversations with and we can maybe share a few laughs. I know and understand there’s a lot of life struggles that we sometimes need to escape from and find comfort in good conversation. Then that could be the chemistry to a whole new endurance of a healthy friendship. I am very passionate and patient for whatever the future holds for the next chapter in my life. So until we meet, I leave you with peace and blessing. The picture is old but I don’t think much has changed except my age and weight.

Date of Birth: 05/09/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None. I believe in a higher being.
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/20/2024

Davis Arna #B70958

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.