Prison PenPal Davonte Baker

Davonte Baker

Davonte is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DavonteMore about DavonteContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Davonte, but I go by Tae. I’m 29 years old. I can be a funny, humorous individual when I warm up to people. I like to watch comedy horror movies like “this is us” and “nope”. I also love to work out while listening to music. It’s like the perfect remedy to keep me going even harder in the gym. I would love to get to know someone that I can simply kick it with. I would like to meet someone goal driven, funny and simply down to earth. My next sentence might surprise you. I’m married. I’m also a Muslim. My wife and I have agreed for me to have friends to talk to due to her busy work schedule amongst other things. As she knows that I do desire to have a second wife one day insha allah (God willing). Please bear with me for a moment. I understand that to the average woman this may be the most unorthodox page that you’ve come across, but according to my life and my deen, it’s the most orthodox as it can be. I understand that a lot of people may pass up my page for this a reason alone but for anyone who may be curious of anything about me and want to reach out or simply be a friend, nothing more, nothing less, you can write me, send a number or add me on my prison email account at I’ve been incarcerated for five years and I’m down to my last calendar. Hopefully, I can find a friend willing to take this last year to get to know me as a person. A friendship that can last. The world needs real friends.
Peace and love.

Date of Birth: 06/26/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: North Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, trying to learn Arabic
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/26/2024

Davonte Baker #M35298

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.