Prison PenPal DeAndre Henry

DeAndre Henry

DeAndre is 42 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet DeAndreMore about DeAndreContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Dre. I’m from Detroit, MI. I’m looking for a woman, friends, to text me on and talk. I’m really into music, poetry, screenplay, writing, book writing. I’m a god-fearing Christian man. Not only that, but I’m real big on family. I want to build a relationship, a connection emotionally, spiritually, that can last. People who can come into my life and make an impact, which works both ways.

Date of Birth: 10/27/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/08/2023

DeAndre Henry #348806

Carson City correctional facility
10274 Boyer Rd.
Carson City, Michigan 48811

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 34 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault with Intent to Commit Murder
Possession of Firearms by a Felon
Felony Firearms
Delivery/Manufacturing of Controlled Substance (x 2)
Receiving and Concealing Stolen Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.