Prison Penpal DeAngelo Holley

DeAngelo Holley

DeAngelo is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet DeAngeloMore about DeAngeloContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies,
My name is DeAngelo. I’m 26 years old and I’ve been incarcerated since the age of 16. I don’t have any children but hope to one day. I can honestly say I never saw myself doing anything like this but I know if I don’t take that first step, I’d be denying myself the opportunity to find that connection we’re all looking for. Whether we remain friends or potentially more, I’ll make you laugh, cry, but most importantly I’ll make you smile!
In my free time, (which is most of the time) lol, I enjoy reading, listening to music, writing poetry, and studying for my Bachelor’s Degree in Science. I’m also working towards a Degree in Math and Veterinary Medicine. I’m a great listener. I love learning new things and meeting new people. So if you’d like to know more about me please don’t be afraid to reach out. I don’t know what I’m going to find by putting myself out there but I believe it’ll be worth the risk.

Date of Birth: 08/20/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sacramento
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/20/2022

DeAngelo Holley #AR1725

Richard J. Donovan Correctional Facility
C-14 120
480 Alta Road
San Diego, CA 92179
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -