Prison Penpal DeAngelo Smallwood

DeAngelo Smallwood

DeAngelo is 28 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet DeAngeloMore about DeAngeloContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is DeAngelo Smallwood and I’m 28 years old. I’m looking for someone who’s open-minded, honest, funny and just enjoy life for what it’s worth. I am big on honesty and communication, because they play a big role in any relationship.
So here are some fun facts about me, well at least I think so. I’m a huge sports fanatic, I’m a die-hard Dallas Cowboy fan. I like to read books on my spare time, mostly mystery, and fiction. I love music and to clown around, basically, I’m just a cool person to have as a friend. I would tell you more, but you will have to introduce yourself to find out.

Date of Birth: 06/29/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 05/08/2023

DeAngelo Smallwood #1290575

Marion Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 82 years
Earliest Release: 2079

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted First Degree Murder (x 3)
Assault with a Deadly Weapon with Intent to Kill (x 3)
Assault on a Child
Discharge of a Firearm in an Occupied Vehicle
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.