Prison Penpal Deionte Parker

Deionte Parker

Deionte is 25 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DeionteMore about DeionteContact InformationSentence Information


I’m a Leo, I’m 25 and I want to get out of here and explore life… I like to travel new places. I’m down to have an open mind about other peoples lifestyles because I understand everyone makes there own story. I like going for walks, long drives, just looking at the environment and talking.

I just want some solid people in my life who believe in loyalty and live with morals and principles. Life is to short to play games so you got to face the world with confidence no matter what anyone says about it. Never let anyone’s opinion stop you from completing your agendas. I never hold back when pursuing something I want and normally if I want it bad enough I don’t give up and I get it.

Date of Birth: 08/13/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Cloud, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/13/2023

Deionte Parker #255317

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Assault with a Dangerous Weapon
Possession of a Dangerous Weapon (Firearm/Ammunition)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.