Prison Penpal Delangelo Johnson

Delangelo Johnson

Delangelo is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet DelangeloMore about DelangeloContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings reader,

I hope you are well and have time to scan my profile and learn a tad bit about me. As for myself I am Delangelo Raymonne Johnson pronounced Dah-lange-ah-lo. On June 8th 1977, I was born to the wonderful Angela & Kenny. Detroit, Michigan is where I grew up, I have a phenomenal set of siblings who I love dearly, three sisters and two brothers. I have two wonderful and beautiful daughters who I share my world with, as much as they’ll allow me to.

I’ve been incarcerated since January 5, 2003. During my incarceration I have gained a lot of valuable tools that benefit me now and when I am out.

As far as my interest on here, I want to find the exact fit into my life. I get bored easy, out the same repetitive things in which I know you can understand – due to my redundant life I currently live. I am looking for someone that is outgoing, inspiring, ambitious, open minded, optimistic, adventurous, spiritual, humbly aggressive, and has the ability to see past what’s in front. The following qualities about myself I enjoy: I exercise Saturday-Wednesday, read my word seven days a week, I study law weekly, I study self daily, I talk on the phone daily.

My preference is not particular. I feel anyone that has the motivation and the vision can become someone’s preference. I love a confident woman who is sure in her shape, body, hair, intellect, humor and sexuality. I love a woman that can hold a conversation about ALL topics and even when the conversation gets hot and intense she can make decisions outside of haste, or will be able to have sound or reason. I am a very flexible person in human understanding, but I am stern in areas and decisions of life.

I hope that I can get the opportunity to chat via jpay or phone with someone that finds interest in my interest.

Humbly yours,
Mr.Delangelo R.

Date of Birth: 06/08/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, MI
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/12/2022

Delangelo Johnson #256731

Alger Correctional Facility
N6141 Industrial Pk. Dr.
Munising, MI 49862
usa

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second degree homicide

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -