Prison PenPal Delvin Arrington

Delvin Arrington

Delvin is 26 and incarcerated in the US (Il).

Meet DelvinMore about DelvinContact InformationSentence Information

Truthfully, I believe there’s nothing better than conquering success with a lifetime queen. Yeah, I have a few years left on my sentence, but it’s a fact that’s more than enough time to establish something special. The wiser I get in life, I become more attractive to wiser, righteous, authentic women. Vision, belief and initiating is powerful in a woman. Honestly, I was young dealing with girls, now I’m grown, wanting a woman!
So if you’re interested in building with me, I’ll be patiently waiting to hear from you soon!
Sincerely, Delvin

Date of Birth: 04/06/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Joliet, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/18/2023

Delvin Arrington #M37881

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, Il 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.