Prison Penpal Demario Hughes

Demario Hughes

Demario is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DemarioMore about DemarioContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Demario Vun Hughes, I’m 42 years young of age, I’m a man of strong faith in God and I always keep God first in life. I’m family-oriented, I have one son who is my life and pride and joy. I’m looking for someone to vibe and correspond with until I am released and we could take our journey further in life. I’m looking to find a loyal friendship that’s going to lead us to having an unbreakable blond, someone who is understanding and is willing to accept me for me and my past. Someone who believes that a person can truly change if he puts his all into it. I’m looking for that woman who knows her worth and knows how she should be treated in life. I don’t care about race, height, weight, location or age.

Thank you and God Bless everyone.

Please contact me through ConnectNetwork. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/21/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 06/11/2022

Demario Hughes #K65173

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacturing or Delivery of Heroin (15-100g.)
Manufacturing or Delivery of Heroin (100-400g.)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -