Prison PenPal DeMariya Himes

DeMariya Himes

DeMariya is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DeMariyaMore about DeMariyaContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, I’m Dee. I’m from Houston and I’m 25 years old. I’m a Capricorn so I’m naturally introverted but I do enjoy a good conversation. I’m a great listener and I hear people out before I judge them off the first look. I would consider myself athletic and energetic. I love football and track. I’m a little weird and I do random things that most wouldn’t think of or dream of doing these days. I am a music lover to the fullest! I literally listen to all sorts of music from Taylor Swift to Kevin Gates. I literally listen to almost all of it. I love artwork, all forms, from culinary to drawing to ink. I’m obsessed with tattoos and I do have a ton of them except on my hands, neck or face. I’m not very religious but I do believe in God and I think that comes first. But I don’t judge, I feel everyone has their source of inspiration. I’m looking for a lady friend that I can talk to and ride the time out with. A relationship isn’t really at the top of my priorities right now so I’m not on that level as of now. All I ask is that you get to know and understand me before you decide to judge me. I have plans and goals for when I am released. I have a decent support system and for the most part my head is on straight. I’m always willing to learn from other people as well so I never turn down advice and I’m okay with taking constructive criticism if it’s going to better me in the long run. I look forward to you getting to know me and seeing what friendships I can build here. Write me if you’re interested.

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 12/25/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/17/2023

DeMariya Himes #02067072

Hightower Unit
902 FM 686
Dayton, TX 77535
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Habitation with Intent to Commit Theft
Indecency / Child Exposure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -