Prison Penpal Demetrius Hill

Demetrius Hill

Demetrius is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DemetriusMore about DemetriusContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, I know first impressions are everything so let me try and make a great one. How about an ice breaker? What has two thumbs, who’s 6 ft. and extremely excited to meet you? Yup, you got it; this guy lol

My name is Demetrius, I’m a 6 ft. tall athletically built Gemini, who desires and longs for that balance that only the fairer sex can give. I’m tired of having to portray to be hard. I would love nothing more than to shed this tough exterior for a more subtle balanced one. Are you ready to see what lies behind this chiseled frame intelligent mind and subtle hand? All intelligent God fearing women should apply.

Date of Birth: 06/02/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, “Spanglish”
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/21/2023

Demetrius Hill #B88460

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 21 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder / Other Forcible Felony

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.