Prison Penpal Dempster Wilson

Dempster Wilson

Dempster is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet DempsterMore about DempsterContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world, my name is Dempster, but everyone calls me Demp for short. I am a wonderful person with a unique personality, and naturally funny I might add. I am from New Orleans so you know I like to eat and that means I can cook. This is sportsman’s paradise so you know I like to fish but I’ve never been hunting. Also, I like to read a little and I am teaching myself Spanish because I like to travel and I want to visit Puerto Rico. Making snowmen and mountain hiking I like, but being from New Orleans, we don’t get to experience those two beautiful things.

I’m looking to meet someone nice and fun that can appreciate the nice quiet peace of the country life with the chickens and goats, even if you were born in the city like me. Maybe we can teach each other things the other doesn’t know. So whoever you are, I am ready to meet you and make friends. I will treat you as a special and important person should be treated, with lots of support and encouragement. I believe in being and doing your best and always give it 1,000%.

Now these pictures I have are out dated but not many years. The one standing was taken in 2016 and the one crouching was taken in 2019.

The reason why I decided to be a part of Wire of Hope is to help myself become sociable again with people who are not institutionalized from being incarcerated so long.

I am about to start my life all over and I am looking to meet someone who I can talk to and be honest and true with and open up to after such a long time. all I can say is that everything is all new to me, the fashion, the electronics, and going back into the world that has changed so much makes me a little nervous, but I am ready for the world and everything in it. So thank you Wire of Hope.

Date of Birth: 06/08/1976 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 06/20/2022

Dempster Wilson #548102

Bayou Dorcheat Correctional Center
1455 Bravo Blvd
Minden, LA 71055
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Stalking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -