Prison Penpal Dennis Griego

Dennis Griego

Dennis is 40 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DennisMore about DennisContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everyone. My name is Dennis Griego. My friends call me Dennis. I am 39 years old. I have joined Wire of Hope looking for a genuine friendship / relationship.

I am an honest and down-to-earth person. I like to read fiction and nonfiction books. I exercise regularly to keep myself physically and mentally healthy. Family, friends and religion are a big part of my life. I have two daughters. They are my treasure. I have a very supportive family. I have a sense of humor that most people tend to miss… I don’t understand sarcasm, LOL.

I have posted pictures of myself here. It is clear that I am suffering from the old age baldness: the inevitable!

I have struggled with substance abuse in the past but for the last 4 years, I have been clean and sober. I am strong-willed and determined in making the right choices for the future.

Finally, if you’re looking for a friendship / relationship or a shoulder to cry? Dennis is here and you must try…

P.S. If you’d like to email on CorrLinks with me, please send me your email address by snail mail so I can send you an authentication code.

Date of Birth: 07/02/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Carnuel, New Mexico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 10/08/2023

Dennis Griego #89637-051

FCI Three Rivers
P.O. Box 4200
Three Rivers, TX 78071

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm and Ammunition
(under the Armed Career Criminal Act)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.