Dennis Moss

Dennis is 56 years old and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet DennisMore about DennisContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! My name is Dennis Moss and I am a 56-year-old Native American. I am in my 33rd year of a life sentence for 2nd degree murder. This is my first and only felony conviction. I’ve got black hair and dark brown eyes.
I am a down-to-earth country bumpkin, born and raised in the Deep South. I have spent more than half of my life in prison and alone, for the most part. It’s past time I joined the human race.

My interests are many and varied. I’m adept at dealing with machinery. today, I drive big rigs and operate heavy equipment. I am a certified master printer of offset lithography. I’m also a former musician: I played the electric bass guitar.
I grew up doing the usual: hunting, fishing, trapping, etc. As a teen my interested turned to cars and motorcycles. The faster, the better. I’ve the road rash sears to show it.

I’ll answer any question put to me, if it is about me. so ask anything you please. Interested? Then make it known. Most disagreements stem from a lack of communication. So talk to me, if you will. I hope to hear from you soon!

Sincerely,
Dennis Moss

Date of Birth: 01/24/1965 (56 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Ferriday, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/28/2022

Dennis Moss #127180

Louisiana State Penitentiary
Camp F, Dorm 2
17544 Tunica Trace
Angola, LA 70712
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1988
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -