Prison PenPal Denzel Johnson

Denzel Johnson

Denzel is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet DenzelMore about DenzelContact InformationSentence Information

I am an educated, outgoing, open-minded, adventurous, funny, playful, kind, caring, inspired, gifted, God fearing man. Who also loves dancing, cooking, getting to know people, traveling, staying healthy, going out and much more.
The circumstances that brought me here were fraudulent I plead guilty for said crime because I was scared with no real lawyer. Being young, black and uneducated, the odds were outweighed. Will explain further if asked. My birth was in Braddock, PA, yet, I was risen in Norfolk, VA. Respect and family are the main codes to live by.
The future is a constant plan that is on my mind. I know what I want and know how to get there with the drive to achieve it safely.
In a female, I would say I love confidence drive, loyalty, respect, self-respect. I want a best friend, who can hold me down and allow me to do the same for her. She should be open-minded, understanding, caring and just cool. I would love to be able to come home and just talk for hours about our days.
Right now I am open and ready for a relationship, specifically while I’m in here so we can build a mental bound before physical, that way we won’t just be rushing anything and get hurt.
At this moment, I am working on a video game and plan to further my education to make that possible to make, along with a master in chemical engineering. Plus I am on book two of a series I will release upon my return to the world.
I look at this time as a life jacket because if I wouldn’t have come, I most likely would be dead. In the first year I finally met myself and got my chance to wear a cap and gown. I am proud of myself for the first time and extremely confident in me.
With the prison being locked down, coutures aren’t being taken so you can go on my Facebook @DenzelDonta@yahoo.com, IG at the same or DontaImmortal1@yahoo.com for my recent.
Don’t want to give too much just yet, contact me for more.
I can get emails at ConnectNetwork.com

Date of Birth: 01/27/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Braddock, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rastafari/Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/14/2022

Denzel Johnson #MS7487

SCI Huntingdon
Smart Communications / PADOC
P.O. Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -