Prison Penpal Deon Carter

Deon Carter

Deon is 42 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet DeonMore about DeonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello. My name is Deon and I’m looking for potential pen pals open to conversing via email and phone. I’m easygoing, charismatic, and I don’t believe in taking life too serious. At least not at the expense of actually living and enjoying my life. So whether I’m searching for a romantic attachment or just looking to meet new friends, I usually find myself looking to connect with like-minded individuals. It would be great to be able to meet someone capable of taking my mind away from the nightmare of a reality that I’ve been forced to endure for the past 23 years.
Okay, so I’m somewhat simple in my tastes. My ideal perfect date involves cold beer and a live band. As for my taste in women, I admire women who are comfortable in their own skin. And free-spirited. I honestly believe women should be appreciated, even celebrated. I also believe women shouldn’t be made to feel shameful for going after what they want!
I’ve discovered something in my travels. It’s basically impossible to assure someone of the potential goodness you’re capable of bringing in their lives. Instead, it all begins with a feeling. You know, the gut feeling people often talk about. So hopefully when you read this, you get nothing but good vibes. Because I’ve worked really hard to turn my life around but I’m still missing that special someone.
At this point, it’s really as simple as reaching out and seeing if there’s a connection. And yes, I do have a type. I’m attracted to white women and foreign women. However, in no way does this change the fact that I’m willing to converse with just about anybody. If the connection is there I definitely intend to pursue it. You can contact me via email by using the JPay app. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 02/16/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/15/2024

Deon Carter #1208567

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
Central Mail Distribution Center
3521 Woods Way
State Farm, VA 23160

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree
Use of a Firearm in the Commission of Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.