Prison Penpal Deon Hart

Deon Hart

Deon is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DeonMore about DeonContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,
Well to break the ice, my beautiful mother calls me “D” but close friends call me D-Ricch. I’m currently incarcerated as you can see, and I am in the process of taking back control of my life, legally, spiritually, and productively. I’m an active and positive individual. I like traveling, making a purpose out of things, and working hard. I reached out to pen pals because a lot of guys are finding good positive people to talk to and share their lives with so I figured I’d give it a try. I’m just looking for a non-judgmental person to connect with. Someone to share thoughts and a place of secrecy with. I’m from Minnesota, St. Paul to be exact. I graduated from Como Park Senior High and I have been to college twice. Once for a vocational class for Sociology, and the other was Small Business Management with Century College, which I have a big desire to go back to and complete. I’m honestly just a normal dude with plans of getting back home and running up a bag. BIG FACTS. You can text me through my tablet with the ConnectNetwork app. Hopefully we can catch a vibe and a dope friendship. Stay Blessed.
– D-Ricch

Date of Birth: 02/02/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Diversely open
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/02/2023

Deon Hart #Y43644

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 65 years
Earliest Release: N/a

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -