Prison PenPal Deon Sails

Deon Sails

Deon is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DeonMore about DeonContact InformationSentence Information

I’m extremely grateful for the individual who is willing to put themselves out there to want to get to know a person who society often writes off, without actually getting to know them.

My name is Deon and I’m an open-minded, kind-hearted, funny and witty person who happened to have made a terrible mistake as a kid, which landed me in this unfortunate predicament. Over the years, I let go of those childish ways and grew into a man who is living every day focusing on bettering every aspect of his life that’s necessary to becoming the person he wants to be. My journey led me to this prison penpal website in search of new people to bring into my life. Surrounding yourself with good friends most times leads you to continuing to be a good person.

I’m an open-minded individual who enjoys many things but to name a few, I love basketball/sports, working out, most educational things but especially business. I’ve lately started getting into astrology as well and one more thing I enjoy more than anything is making other people happy. I live for it. Making other people happy actually makes me happy, so hopefully we can share some happy moments together.

Hopefully the future holds the blessing of connecting the two of us to a long lasting friendship.

I hope we connect soon.

Deon

Date of Birth: 05/13/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some German
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/19/2022

Deon Sails #R69404

Illinois River Correctional Center
P.O. Box 999
Canton, IL 61520
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 26 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Armed Robbery (no firearm)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -