Prison Penpal Derek Franklin

Derek Franklin

Derek is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DerekMore about DerekContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Ladies, my name is Derek… I am 42 years young and am from New Orleans, Louisiana. I am on here simply looking for ladies to get to know and to ride this time out with… I am a down-to-earth, humble, intelligent person… We all make mistakes in life and I am certainly no different…

I’m looking for women who are interested in cultivating a good friendship… I am a single guy and I’m interested in bettering myself and also in getting to know people who can help me better myself… I look at this season of my life as one that was not desired, yet needed… A time to slow down and reevaluate my priorities and realize what is truly important in life…

I look forward to hearing from you… I wish all of you a great day or pleasing evening. Thank you for taking the time to read this and God Bless all of you…

Date of Birth: 10/30/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/19/2022

Derek Franklin #01706128

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -