Prison Penpal Derek Holman

Derek Holman

Derek is 32 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet DerekMore about DerekContact InformationSentence Information

I am mixed breed with colored eyes and a great conversation. I am looking for someone to build an honest connection with. I am interested in someone that could challenge my mind and give me something to always think about. I wonder if there is someone out there that can fulfill and give me mental stimulation. I am to say the least a hopeless romantic. Big on date nights and getting to know someone day in and day out. I am an athletic nerd, always working out and working the biggest muscle .. the brain. I like football and basketball as well as sitting down to read a good book or play some chess. I am here with an open mind, extra ear and huge heart waiting for someone from all walks of life to build something that makes the stars align. Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile and I hope I hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/16/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/14/2022

Derek Holman #337991

Larch Correctional Facility
15314 NE Dole Valley RD
Yacolt, WA 98675
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -