Prison PenPal Derek Overton

Derek Overton

Derek is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DerekMore about Derek Contact InformationSentence Information

How are you doing Ms Lady,

They call me D like the fourth letter in the alphabet, my social media is Cashgang-Pablo, honestly this is the only picture I had off hand but this something to look forward to how I look but other than that I’m a pretty cool dude, laid back and self-employed. I’m 25 years old and I have 3 kids I take care of even though I’m not with their mother. I currently have 7 years left to do, I write music, and that’s one of my goals and to own my own business.

I’m looking for somebody real and somebody I can vibe with and prosper with something like a power couple but most of all a friend before anything, that’s just if it lead to more. I like to workout, play basketball, write music, and enjoy life.

My current charge is leaving the scene of a personal injury but other than that it’s all good vibes with me and I hope the feeling is mutual. Until we meet….

Date of Birth: 10/15/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Springfield, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/10/2022

Derek Overton #S15188

Lawrence Correctional Center
10940 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Failure to Report Accident/Death
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -