Prison PenPal Derek Trammell

Derek Trammell

Derek is 30 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DerekMore about DerekContact InformationSentence Information

To whoever may be reading this.

Even though I may be stuck in this place called prison for now I’m still so down to earth and understanding. I can promise you lots of laughter and smiles. I’m always gonna keep it 100 with you cause that’s just who I am.
In all honesty I’m looking for someone who is willing to listen but at the same time give feedback. Someone I can build an unbreakable lifetime friendship with. I’m into tattoos, I have a few myself. If I could just have a rappie, a partner in crime (not literally) but my homie who’s down for me. A risk taker, a fun outgoing type of person. I’m here for conversation about life goal to just hit me up.

Date of Birth: 07/30/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 12/14/2023

Derek Trammell #M30616

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal
Reckless Conduct / Great Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.