Devin Crawford

Devin is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet DevinMore about DevinContact InformationSentence Information

I am new at this. I’m here to talk to new people. All my “friends” seemed to run once I was arrested so it’s been a long 3 years, I would love to find a sweet girl to talk to and get to know. Just really looking for friends, if more happens great, if not, I have a new friend. I like all kinds of music. I am covered in tattoos. I have two beautiful daughters who are my world. I’m an easy guy to get along with, I am in prison for child porn, if that turns you away then I hope you find what you’re looking for. If not, I would love to hear from you. If you write me, please make sure the paper and envelope are white or the prison will reject it. I do have email so if you would like that better when you wrote me, put your email in the letter. If you send pictures, you can send 25 at a time, non-nude, PG13 only. If you don’t send photos, please describe yourself, I like to know what someone looks like. I should be going to halfway house late 2022 to mid 2023. If there is anything you’d like to know about me, you can ask me. I have no issue telling you. The picture with my long hair is older, from 2019, and the one with the long beard is from may 2021. Want to know something, just ask. Thank you for taking a look. Have a great day.

Date of Birth: 10/24/1986 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Greenfield, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/08/2022

Devin Crawford #15603-028

FCI Elkton
P.O. Box 10
Lisbon, OH 44432
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -