Prison Penpal Devin Moon

Devin Moon

Devin is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet DevinMore about DevinContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings, I’m serving virtual life sentence because here at Florida Civil Commitment Center; it seems to me after being here for almost 3 years as detainee under false pretense as a sexual violent predator. I’m not, regardless of how I’m judged in the end we have to answer a loving judge whose son died for us.
Regardless of my so-called religion I’m to work for His Holiness, none other than Him.
I’m 35, a country boy, former but still the soldier at heart. But ‘sides from past regrets on the could have beens and would have beens.
But my God has it all planned. What we do or what happens He allows. Like a father that HE is wants us, but we in turn must come to want Him.
The abuse He went through then should show us the yearning He desires the Ultimate Sacrifice He gave us. Shouldn’t we in turn love and accept Him also.

I’m 5’3” and approximatively 140 lbs kinda in stomach though my sides kind of flab, body seems athletic, black roots, blonde hair, with semi translucent skin, blue eyes.

Desire to treat all women with respect, even try to protect them. I’m one who doesn’t break. Though others think I’m crazy, I’m half dead. Happened at 16 on my family’s ranch (ex-family).
Former soldier, in patrem . And passionate of the Above.

Status: Single looking for a beautiful Italian either here in the States or back home in Venezia. I weigh at most 75-90 kg. And 1m63. Can lift 65 kg easily working on lifting more, leg press is 200 kg approx. though I don’t look it.
I have work to do in order to open shop for my business Death Dealer Customs®, car custom and detail. I’m looking for one who will help me. Plus got my back no matter what, as I got hers.
Now also I’m one for gothic girls, and free lancer church girls.

I’m wild with passion, drive. Hate abusers and want to help the kids who have it rough. Even orphans. My heart goes out to having women kept secure from harm and alive (still working on the possibilities).
It’s not right a woman shouldn’t meet her prince/princess charming.

Also with a medical degree AS Medical Assisting finding a better way to stop cancer virus permanently.
Also curious about whether or not my blood could stop aging (just a thought).

Want a girl my height and a great personality and well taken care of body and one who drinks Fresh Blood and Café and Monster Energy drinks.

I work in the kitchen closing Saturday and Sunday 1 pm to 7 pm, Monday, Tuesday and Friday 7 am to 1 pm with dorm rep meets Friday at 12 pm after count clears to 1 pm (working on workable schedule). Off Wednesday and Thursday.
Every 3rd Thursday of the month at 1-2 pm days off, listen to metal music, play Xbox360, Assassin’s Creed, Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary, 2K16 WWE, Call of Duty Ghosts, MW-1, 2, 3, World of War, Black Ops I and II, Minecraft, and NFS.

Love also Mountain Dews, I’m a poet/writer/musician for piano, electric keyboard, electric guitar, and trumpet.

Please write me.

Date of Birth: 05/30/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Venice (Italy)
Spoken Languages: English, Italian, German, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 07/28/2022

Devin Moon #4168015

Florida Civil Commitment Center
13619 S.E. Hway 70
Arcadia, FL 34266-7861
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: To Be Determined

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Soliciting a Child for Sexual Conduct over Internet (x4)
Interference with custody
Attempted Travel to Meet a Minor
Possession of Child Pornography (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -