Prison Penpal Devon Weaver

Devon Weaver

Devon is 26 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet DevonMore about DevonContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Devon I go by Von…I’m an open-minded and very understanding person. I love to listen. I’m an outgoing and experimental person. I like to learn some new and enjoy a good challenge. All women are beautiful to me. I have no preference, as long as the heart is good. (Race & Age) don’t matter to me. I’m a people person and can hold a conversation with most. I’m big on devotion. I’m concurrently serving a 10-year sentence for drugs. I have less then 30 months left. I’m looking for someone to enjoy life with, that I know a be there through it all. If you’re interested in me. For more information about myself contact me at: Devon Weaver-72197-018/ P.O. Box 4000/ FCI Manchester / Manchester, Ky 40962 or send me your email and I can add it. Then we can communicate through there. I will be waiting!

Date of Birth: 04/27/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: N/a
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Arkansas
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/02/2023

Devon Weaver #72197018

FCI Manchester
P.O. Box 4000
Manchester, KY 40962
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Possession
Attempted Distribution of Drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -