Prison Penpal Dharmesh Patel

Dharmesh Patel

Dharmesh is 33 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet DharmeshMore about DharmeshContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,

My name is Dharmesh (pronounced Dar-mesh) and I’m of Indian decent. I’m a great listener and conversationalist. I was born and raised in Chicago. I did my undergrad at DePaul University and graduated in 2015 with a degree in Business Management. People tend to say that I am introverted until I get to know them.

A fun fact about me: I am improving, but can speak 3 different languages (English, Spanish, and Hindi). I am constantly searching for ways to improve the quality of my life through meditation, advice from family and friends and self-help books. I like listening to all different kinds of music. Basically, anything that has an amazing beat to it. I started working out 6 months ago by doing cardio 2 days a week and lifting weights the other 5 days. I have been motivated to keep going and push myself every single day because now I am starting to see the results.

I like to be in the company of positive people and good vibes. So, I am looking for a special, kindhearted, and adventurous woman willing to explore and create a special friendship with me. I’m passionate about uplifting and helping others and myself. Life is too short for all the drama, so why stress?

May good things and people come your way. Thanks for checking out my page and considering me as a potential pen pal. Hit me up and send me your contact info.

P.S. If you want to email with me, please send me your email address by snail mail so I can send you an authentication code and become your contact on CorrLinks.

Date of Birth: 03/30/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Hindi
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/16/2023

Dharmesh Patel #11772-090

FCI Ray Brook
P.O. Box 900
Ray Brook, NY 12977
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7.25 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Identity Theft
Wire Fraud

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -