Prison Penpal Diego Johnson

Diego Johnson

Diego is 22 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet DiegoMore about DiegoContact InformationSentence Information

Dear readers,

My name is Diego Manuel Johnson, I am 22 years of age and I have been incarcerated since 2019, serving a prison sentence for a possession of a controlled substance. I will be released on January 10th of 2024.

Aside from me being a convicted felon, I am truly an outgoing individual with a positive outlook on life. I love music, movies, food, sports, and so much more. I am a recording artist and I write my own songs. I can play guitar, piano, and I am a good singer. I am looking to be a successful singer and music producer. I am from Ontario, Oregon, and I am very prideful of my state.

What I am looking for with this program is friendship with someone who has an amazing personality and a great sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, then you are already my friend, and if you love music, then we are practically best friends!

If you wish to write me, you can add me on JPay or write me through regular mail, whatever you prefer. If you wish to see what I look like, you can look me up on Facebook if you want; the picture I included here is poor and outdated.

Thank you so much for reading my profile, I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 01/29/2001 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Ontario, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 03/17/2024

Diego Johnson #135223

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.