Prison Penpal Dillon Zimmerman

Dillon Zimmerman

Dillon is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet DillonMore about DillonContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Dillon, I’m 31 years old.

I am really looking for someone to be friends with. I am a dad and I have two amazing children. A son, Xander (10 years old) and a daughter, Xoie (8 years old). My kids’ mom has remarried and they live in Florida.

I enjoy all outdoor activities, such as water skiing, snow skiing. I enjoy traveling and just hanging out watching a movie. I love to cook but not dishes so much 😉 I have worked at a water well drilling company for quite a few years and have done some work for a construction company. I plan on going to school when I finish here.

Would love to get to know you!

Date of Birth: 07/12/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Globe, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/22/2022

Dillon Zimmerman #290137

ASPC Douglas – Mohave Unit
P.O. Box 3867
Douglas, AZ 85608
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempt to Commit Narcotic Drug Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -