Prison PenPal Dion Gordon

Dion Gordon

Dion is 36 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DionMore about DionContact InformationSentence Information

I wish I could say I wrote this on the first try and loved it. Truth is, I’m not that funny. I’m okay with it though. Chances are you’re not that funny either. It’s probably normal I say how ambitious, laid-back, and open-minded I am (especially when no one tells you how creepy they are) but I’d rather you draw your own conclusions. We tend to learn more about people from what they show us than from what they tell us anyway, right? Since you already know more about me than I you, how about this…show up, unapologetic, maybe a little desperate. Contact me through mail or email me directly by setting up an account at connectnetwork.com and maybe we find fun discussing our day-to-day just to see if you find me interesting. Worse comes to worst, you turn out to be a weirdo and I ghost you. Win-win!

Date of Birth: 03/06/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Zion
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: non-denominational
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 08/04/2023

Dion Gordon #R29567

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 57 years
Earliest Release: 2053

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -