Prison PenPal Djuan Martin

Djuan Martin

Djuan is 28 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DjuanMore about DjuanContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, if you’re taking the time out of your journey to read this passage, you have already shined light into my universe. Thanks… My name is Djuan Martin. I’m 28 years young and I’m from Port Arthur, Texas. I am a very easy-going and communicative person. I am an optimist and love to make people laugh. I’m very social, adventurous, friendly and amiable. I also know how to hold a conversation of substance. I am a very spiritual person and love children, seeing that I have none of my own. I value friendship and I place loyalty above or in high regard.

My hobbies include reading, sports, (any) “dancing” which I think I could get down, writing, cooking, and really anything physical. I love music which includes all kinds of rock, alternative, jazz, blues.

I’m looking for a genuine friendship from an explorative person who would love to venture with a trusting man temporarily confined to a land where there are few. I enjoy both simplicity and complexity of life. I’m a straightforward speaker and progressive thinker. Most descriptive of me is that I am genuine in all that I say and do. Peace.

Thanks again for your time. I will be waiting to hear from you.


P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 03/15/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Port Arthur, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/29/2023

Djuan Martin #01821236

Connally Unit
899 FM 632
Kenedy, TX 78119

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.