Prison Penpal Dominic Escamilla

Dominic Escamilla

Dominic is 20 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DominicMore about DominicContact InformationSentence Information

I’m not really good at writing, I love talking though, but my name is Dominique Escamilla. Be free to call me Oso as bear in Spanish. I’m Hispanic, 6’1”, 230 pounds, 20 years old. I’ll start off with I’m a very honest person. I keep it real. I will be coming home December 23rd, 2022. I’m a short timer they say. I’ve been in jail for three years though. I’ll put another picture on here as soon as possible, this one is from the IL DOC website.
If you want to talk, hit me up on ConnectNetwork.com or you can download the app, and you can send a letter too, it doesn’t matter to me. Let’s get to know each other. Looking forward for any claim.

Date of Birth: 01/14/2002 (20 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Aurora, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/08/2023

Dominic Escamilla #Y48560

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -