Prison Penpal Dominick Edwards

Dominick Edwards

Dominick is 23 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet DominickMore about DominickContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Dominick but I go by Dom. I have all kinds of tattoos and no piercings. I am an outdoors kind of guy. I love to go fishing, swimming, and hiking. New adventures are always fun to try. I love all kinds of foods. I am on here looking for someone that wants to write and help me pass the time and not judge me. I want to get to know all about you. What kinds of tattoos do you have? What’s your favorite food? Do you like the outdoors or no? I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 03/18/1999 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Red
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Mountain Home, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/13/2024

Dominick Edwards #139919

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 2 to 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child Sexual Abuse (induce, cause, permit minor to witness act)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.