Prison Penpal Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson

Dominique is 46 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DominiqueMore about DominiqueContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Dominique Johnson. I’m 46 years old. I’m from the Westside of Chicago. I have 2 children and 4 grandchildren who I absolutely love with my whole soul. I’m a Christian. I’ve been incarcerated for 27 straight years. I’m looking for a woman I can build a friendship with, and allow life to take us where it may. I’m a straight forward guy. I’m not into playing games or arguing. Just enjoying and growing in the company of a Queen. I’m honest, trustworthy, loving, kind, respectful and loyal.

Disclaimer: What you see is what you get with me. I’m not going to start out one way and in the middle become a totally different person in the end. I’m going to remain a man of righteousness throughout.

If you have any interest in building something with me, you can contact me through email at or via snail mail.
I’ll end this with one of my favorite quotes from Warren Buffett “Chains of habit are too light to be felt until they’re too heavy to be broken”.

Date of Birth: 04/12/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/06/2023

Dominique Johnson #K71146

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: 90 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
1st Degree Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.