Prison PenPal Dominique Middleton

Dominique Middleton

Dominique is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet DominiqueMore about DominiqueContact InformationSentence Information

Excuse me, Ms… You… Yes, you… First and foremost, hello by the way… This will only take a few seconds of your time and you must know I highly appreciate you being able to share this moment with me. As you can see, I am incarcerated and have been for a while, but in between time of November 2023, these doors are liable to open at any given moment, due to the two new bills that go into effect soon. In the meantime, I am hoping that you would like to share some of your time conversating on the phone, exchange pictures, emailing, and writing friendly missives to create and build a solid friendship. I am seeking a wonderful person like you to be friends with, and not only during incarceration, but if the universe allows it to happen, then I would be honored having the opportunity to meet my friend in the near future. Before you do anything, I have some things I would like to share with you first.

I’ve never been fishing, but I would love to. I’ve never been hunting or horseback riding either, but I would love to try those as well. See, I am understanding and spontaneous, but I didn’t acknowledge until I started reminiscing about life when I was younger and had freedom before I was incarcerated. I am also ambitious, patient, wise, and a mentor to others because I am a positive person. Basketball, soccer, baseball, racing, tennis, you name it! I love sports and I am an athlete as well. Chattanooga is a city in Tennessee where I was born and raised, but to be honest, I don’t have the intention to go back there to live, only the universe can dictate that. Well, thank you very much for your presence and, hopefully, you believe like I believe in friendships and giving us a chance by reaching out.

Take care, friend!

Date of Birth: 01/14/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chattanooga, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/17/2023

Dominique Middleton #47486-074

USP Victorville
P.O. Box 3900
Adelanto, CA 92301
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempting to Interfere with Commerce by Robbery
Brandishing a Firearm during and in relation to a Crime of Violence
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -