Prison Penpal Dominique Taylor

Dominique Taylor

Dominique is 22 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DominiqueMore about DominiqueContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup, first off let me begin by saying that I hope whoever reads this is in good health, blessed, and enjoying the new year. I’m here to meet new friends and build a new circle for my release and discover new things. I’m new to the whole penpal thing, so take it easy on me! Hopefully, I meet people who are compatible, open-minded, and who are truly willing to get to know a person such as myself.

I prefer to go by Domo. I’m 22 years young. I think I’m about 6′ / 6’1 and 260 pounds. I have some tattoos. Some of my hobbies are working out, playing sports, cooking and learning about the government and politics. I’m very open-minded, confident and though I came to prison young, I’m very educated. I go home in 2025. I’ll be first to say that it’s been quite a journey. I’m sure you’re wondering why I’m in prison. So let me start by saying that my crime was an accident. I’ll be more than willing to explain as we build. I take full responsibility for my actions. I only ask that you please don’t let my past mistakes stop you from reaching out.

If you’re open to get to know me, add me on JPay with my ID number #249175. It’s a quicker way to get in touch. I hope to hear from you soon.

Stay safe.

Date of Birth: 05/25/2000 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/18/2024

Dominique Taylor #249175

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.