Prison Penpal Donald Gilbrech

Donald Gilbrech

Donald is 52 years old and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet DonaldMore about DonaldContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Donald, yet most call me Reno.

Hope that anyone reading this is having a better day than I am. Through a string of wrong turns and bad choices, I find myself in federal prison wasting my life, lonely and getting more bored by the minute. I’m a healthy looking 52 year-old young at heart, with a great smile and funny, that is ha… ha… ha funny.

I’m a certified welder, carpenter, tattoo and portrait artist. I like to spend most of my time outdoors whenever I can, boating, kayaking, camping, hunting, fishing, and anything else you can imagine. My release date says 2027 yet with good time and programming I should hit the streets in 2024. My future plans are to return to Spokane, Washington where I’m originally from and open up a tattoo shop. I’ve found myself at that point in my life where I’m ready and looking for a serious relationship. So, if you’re between 20-50 years old and interested in some written correspondence, send me a letter. If you can cook and are willing to do laundry, I’ll probably love you forever lol.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 10/04/1968 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/17/2022

Donald Gilbrech #21238-085

FCI Sheridan
P.O. Box 5000
Sheridan, OR 97378
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -