Donald Harris

 

Donald is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet DonaldMore about DonaldContact InformationSentence Information

Future Best Friend,

Hello! My name is Donald “Wayne” Harris. I’m looking for someone to write. My wife passed away on April 20th, 2016. I’m finally ready to talk with someone. I have 3 children, which are all by my deceased wife.

I enjoy writing, reading, picnics, dinner dates, ice skating, and going to the movies.

I’m hoping to hear from someone who’s in need of a new friend.
You can visit me by downloading the GTL app, go to contacts and select my name (Donald Harris). For information, call (877) 856-3184.
I’m looking forward to hearing from you very soon.

Sincerely,
Donald Harris

Date of Birth: 03/15/1979 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lewisburg, Tennessee, Marshall County (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rastafarian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/07/2021

Donald Harris # 283163

Bledsoe County Correctional Complex
1045 Horsehead Road
Pikeville, TN 37367
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 15 years (have to serve min. 35%)
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sale and Delivery of Methamphetamine and Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -