Prison PenPal Donald Rowe

Donald Rowe

Donald is 31 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet DonaldDonald's PoemsMore about DonaldContact InformationSentence Information

~ ALERT ~ 🙂 ! ~ (INTRUDER) ~ ! 🙂

Alert LOL, hope I got your attention 🙂

Hi there!

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is DonDon. Chances are, you haven’t heard of me before, but when you finish reading this, you’ll be glad you did 🙂 Add me on JPay.com.

I’m in search of a penpal who would not mind messaging me on JPay or writing me and developing a true friendship. I believe friendships should be built on trust, respect, honesty, appreciation, sincerity and attention. I’m a good friend to have, in good or bad situation… You’ll see…

I believe in being honest upfront, so feel free to ask me any questions you may have, okay? No topic is taboo either. Hit me up and add me on JPay.com (Donald Rowe #134225) and tell me your zodiac sign.

More about me, I’m a tattoo artist and I do Native bead work, make jewelry, dream catchers, bracelets and necklaces. I also love to draw and practice my craft. I’m a very fit and strong person, I do CrossFit and work out 5 days a week. If you’re interested in getting to know me, reach out and add me, I’ll be waiting. In this moment is where our friendship begins. You reading my profile and adding me on JPay.com.

So, more about me 😛 I write and tell the best stories, I’m a very creative person, I also write naughty, very sexy, erotica… more about that later 🙂 I also write country songs and I’m a rapper and write hip hop and R&B.

I’M ON LOCK DOWN 🙁 I live in a single cell by myself in solitary confinement. I’m locked down 23 hours out the day. I get 1 hour outside. I would love to hear from you and get to know you and connect with you and I’ll share my story and stories.

Thank you for your time. May God bless you & me.

Sincerely,
DonDon

Little Pine Tree

“My Spirit Animal is”
A Wild Horse running
Across a field, brown splotches
With white splotches
In the North, South and East
And West wind
I’m your sweet dreams and
Your most beautifulest nightmares
I’m the Indian child playing on
The swings and running
Bare foot, with scrapped knees

I’m the past & the present
The blood in my veins is my
Ancestors’, the tattoos on
My face and body is my
Story to share
My sleeve is made
Of scars, my Heart is crossed
With prison bars…

If I could be anything
In the world
I’d pick to be, a Little Pine Tree

Contemplating

Sometimes, I sit here wondering why
I can’t see the light
Right in front of me the path is
Dwindling away from me
I can’t see, my eyes perceive only
Enemies… I’m surrounded
Inside my mind only in the hard
Times & struggles of my life
It resembles some sense of normalcy
I pray every day in my cell
Sitting here alone by myself
Reaching out to anyone
Who would help, on my path
Who will I cross, I talk to God
And ask why I’m so lost

But now I see, by His Grace
And Mercy
I see for the first time, who I am
Meant to be, the real me
Here I am, this is me
“Finally Enlightened”
I see my path, rising above the rest
One day free at last
I will be…
Hopefully?

Date of Birth: 01/20/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial (American Indian & White)
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Italian
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/26/2024

Donald Rowe #134225

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Theft by Possession

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -